Annual Meeting 2020

Notice of Annual Meeting
Federated Employees Credit Union

Thursday, February 20, 2020

The 86th Annual Meeting of the membership of the Federated Employees Credit Union will be held in Room J-204 of the John A. Buxton  Building of the Federated Mutual Insurance Companies in Owatonna, Minnesota on Thursday, February 20, 2020.

The meeting will be called to order promptly at 11:50 a.m.

The terms of office for two (2) directors and three (3) committee members will be voted upon and filled during the meeting. The nominating committee will present a slate of nominees although additional nominations may be made from the floor.

The following members of the Federated Employee’s Credit Union will be presented to the membership at the Annual Meeting on Thursday, February 20, as nominees for the offices indicated: 

Board of Directors

  • Jerah Flynn - 3 year term
  • Adam Gerdes - 3 year term

Supervisory Committee

  • Jeremy Saufferer - 3 year term
  • Lori Jordison - 1 year term

Credit Committee

  • Josh Halva - 3 year term

Other business pertinent to the operation of the Credit Union will be brought before the membership.

This is the annual meeting of your credit union. All members are encouraged to attend. Any members working during this time who would like to attend should make arrangements with their supervisor. We welcome your ideas and suggestions.

Published Date:January 17, 2020

Categories: News